Logo (2)

Call Us Today!

Facebook circle blue large Google + circle red large linkedin_circle_color-128

"An investment in knowledge

pays the best interest"

~Benjamin Franklin

Financial services

 

 

Jeffrey S. Krum

President

jeff@jskfc.com

Phone: 215-953-5250

Fax: 215-953-9619

 

Liz Proud

Vice President

liz@jskfc.com

Phone: 215-953-5250

Fax: 215-953-9619

 

Luis Vega, Jr.

lvega@jskfc.com

Phone: 215-953-5250

Cell: 267-246-8498

Fax: 215-953-9619

 

 

Meet the staff at JSK Financial Consultants, Inc. now

 

 

Glenn Holck

Executive Vice President

gholck@jskfc.com

Phone: 215-953-5250

Cell: 215-801-6592

Fax: 215-953-9619

 

Holly Gleisberg

Senior Credit Analyst

holly@jskfc.com

Phone: 215-953-5250

Fax: 215-953-9619

 

Hoan Thai, MSFE

Financial Engineer

hoan@jskfc.com

Cell: 267-574-5506

 

 

Ruth Ann Leckner

Senior Credit Analyst

ruthann@jskfc.com

Phone: 215-953-5250

Fax: 215-953-9619

 

Deanna DeGuiseppe

Executive Assistant

Senior Credit Analyst

deanna@jskfc.com

Phone: 215-953-5250

Fax: 215-953-9619

 

Dee Jefferson

Executive Assistant

djefferson@jskfc.com

Phone: 215-953-5250

Fax: 215-953-9619

Call to Schedule a Consultation

215-953-5250

When it comes to financial compensation, get the best on the job.

Financial services

Delivering unsurpassed service ensuring a smooth and successful close

Providing access to a broad spectrum of potential capital sources

Accommodating institutions and individuals with creative “out of the box” financing solutions

Supporting a typical turnaround time of 45 days

Featuring a Non-Exclusive Contract highlighted by a success fee that is only payable at the time of settlement

Why JSK?

bullet bullet bullet bullet bullet

"Your Smile is your logo, your personality is your business card, how you leave others feeling after an experience with you becomes your trademark."